YOUR OPEN BADGES CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Open Badge Passport is a free, easy to use service, where you can receive and store your Open Badges safely and share them with whomever you like and wherever you like.

News

  • Open Badge Passport update 8.11.2016

    Open Badge Passport will be updated on Tuesday Nov. 8th at 15:00 EEST (14:00 BST). The platform will be unavailable for about an hour due to this.

    Content of the update:

    • bug fixes
    • improvements to the mobile user interface
    • notification to home page if the user gets a new badge —> accept or reject the badge also done here
    • tips on how to get started to home page
  • Open Badge Passport update 24.10.2016

    Open Badge Passport will be updated on Monday Oct. 24th at 15:00 EEST (14:00 BST). The platform will be unavailable for about an hour due to this.
  • Open Badge Passport update 04.10.2016

    Open Badge Passport will be updated on Tuesday Oct. 10th at 16:00 EEST (14:00 BST). The platform will be unavailable for about an hour due to this.
  • Maintenance on Monday 27.6.

    On Monday 27.6. between 15.00-16.00 our service will be down for maintenance.

    Open Badge Passport will be temporarily unavailable. Sorry for the inconvenience.

    Best Regards, the OBP team

  • New Open Badge Passport is here!

    Open Badge Passport has been released on a brand new platform today, June 16th 2016. OBP is now faster, safer and completely open source. We are now also able to develop new features faster due to the new release.

    We are also inviting anyone interested in Open Badges and open source projects to take part in this ongoing development of Open Badge Passport. What kind of features you’d like to see in Passport? Take...